Latest News & Announcements

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 13:30

The Central Administration units of the University of Nairobi, publicly accessible through dedicated units websites were 32 as of July 2021. In addition to the Corporate and the Vice Chancellor's Office websites, these Central Administration units were as listed below;

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.